WYRW XXVII

Episode twenty-seven of Would You Rather Wednesdays. For more WYRW click on over here.

**Don’t forget to leave a comment with your reasoning!”

Categories: Would You Rather Wednesdays | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “WYRW XXVII

  1. Paula

    I said be a part of an endeavor that fails but I went back and forth with this answer. I was hoping to read other peoples comments on this. I think this question is very interesting and can speak a lot about people on how they vote. I’m not quite sure what it says for me who wavered on the answer! Really thought provoking question!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

